Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Soul Hoes

19 May
Thursday 19th May 20:00 - 23:30

The only LGBTQ+ Soul' Funk' Disco evening in Soho with DJ Alex Eugenio

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

21 May
Saturday 21st May 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info

Soul Hoes

26 May
Thursday 26th May 20:00 - 23:30

The only LGBTQ+ Soul' Funk' Disco evening in Soho with DJ Alex Eugenio

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

28 May
Saturday 28th May 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

4 Jun
Saturday 4th June 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

11 Jun
Saturday 11th June 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

18 Jun
Saturday 18th June 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

25 Jun
Saturday 25th June 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

2 Jul
Saturday 2nd July 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

9 Jul
Saturday 9th July 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

16 Jul
Saturday 16th July 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

23 Jul
Saturday 23rd July 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info

DJ Heidilicious

30 Jul
Saturday 30th July 21:00 - 00:00

Heidi's Saturday Residency - Pop, Mash Ups and remixes at it's best!

More Info