Make a Booking

Events at Comptons London in Westminster

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
BROKEBITCH MOUNTAIN

BROKEBITCH MOUNTAIN

Monday 27th May 20:30 - 23:30

£3.50 drinks all day and night with DJ Heidi Liscious on the decks from 8:30pm

HUMP

HUMP

Wednesday 29th May 20:30 - 23:30

The Queen has arrived... Celebrate reignite your midweek with DJ Barbara on the decks!

THUMP N GROOVE

THUMP N GROOVE

Thursday 30th May 20:00 - 23:30

Thursday nights at Comptons! DJ MATT GILLESPIE spinning House & Disco all night long!

THROWBACK FRIDAYS

THROWBACK FRIDAYS

Friday 31st May 21:00 - 00:00

Get ready for a night of Throwback Pop & R&B with ALEX EUGENIO at Comptons! DJ set included.

THE HAUS DOWN

THE HAUS DOWN

Saturday 1st June 21:00 - 00:00

Saturday nights at Comptons has James Bartlett bringing you the best in House music all night long!

The Leather Social x Aamyko

The Leather Social x Aamyko

Sunday 2nd June 19:00 - 01:00

Leather Social at Comptons London! Groove to NU Disco beats by Aamyko. Don't miss out!

BROKEBITCH MOUNTAIN

BROKEBITCH MOUNTAIN

Monday 3rd June 20:30 - 23:30

£3.50 drinks all day and night with DJ Heidi Liscious on the decks from 8:30pm

HUMP

HUMP

Wednesday 5th June 20:30 - 23:30

The Queen has arrived... Celebrate reignite your midweek with DJ Barbara on the decks!

THUMP N GROOVE

THUMP N GROOVE

Thursday 6th June 20:00 - 23:30

Thursday nights at Comptons! DJ MATT GILLESPIE spinning House & Disco all night long!

THROWBACK FRIDAYS

THROWBACK FRIDAYS

Friday 7th June 21:00 - 00:00

Get ready for a night of Throwback Pop & R&B with ALEX EUGENIO at Comptons! DJ set included.

THE HAUS DOWN

THE HAUS DOWN

Saturday 8th June 21:00 - 00:00

Saturday nights at Comptons has James Bartlett bringing you the best in House music all night long!

BROKEBITCH MOUNTAIN

BROKEBITCH MOUNTAIN

Monday 10th June 20:30 - 23:30

£3.50 drinks all day and night with DJ Heidi Liscious on the decks from 8:30pm